Noob here with Xmas present to sell

Discussion in 'Car Audio Classifieds' started by Vinnyrsxs, Jan 14, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Vinnyrsxs

Vinnyrsxs Full Member

SOLD $90.00 :) craigslist

Last edited: Jan 20, 2011
  2. morespl

morespl Full Member

what fifteen

good luck with sale

3. TheViking

TheViking Well-Known Member

yep....good luck

i found them new for 80 bucks......

Btw, how easily will it out hit a 15?

4. Vinnyrsxs

Vinnyrsxs Full Member

Were did u find them for $80, don't say eBay because it's against American bass policy to sell and if u buy it off eBay eBay will send u a message saying the original company has flagged this ad to be fruadulant and they will still have ur money and u won't have a subwoofer and then you'll have to file a claim and it'll take forever to get ur money back. And it is new and it will out hit damn near any 15"

5. morespl

morespl Full Member

How about these 15s

T3 tsns, soundstream xxx,tc sounds lms ultra,dd 9500g,aq hdc3,Atomic audio apxx,ground zero pleutonium,cascade design omega,fi btl,sundown night shade v2,Eclipse titanium pro,pioneer ts-w8102spl, No its a cute little 8 It will throw down for what it is glws

6. Vinnyrsxs

Vinnyrsxs Full Member

:) lowered to $100.

Last edited: Jan 16, 2011
  7. Vinnyrsxs

Vinnyrsxs Full Member

Well they are the same company who ebay says could be fraud but go ahead and trust it if you want but I'll lower the price to $100 plus shipping

8. TheViking

TheViking Well-Known Member

Please explain the term "gtfo"

I hope it isnt what i think it is.....cause I am old and only know ROFLMFAO...

Please state in full words

thank you

9. connerray2010

connerray2010 Full Member