Cat Noob Here

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by MValley70, Dec 16, 2003.

1. MValley70

MValley70 Full Member

Just wanted ya'll to know that i just registered here after ScottS PM'ed me on SIN and told me i was cool :p after i stood up to Jlaine....that bastard :oops:

This place seems like a gathering of SIN and CAF all-stars....glad to be apart of it

Scott, SC

2. ScottS

ScottS Full Member

:stupid:

Lol i give kudo's to those who dont take jlaines brown nosing nazi bs

3. delvryboy

delvryboy Full Member

yes ...you can actually ask a question here...and whether they like it or not...it will get answered and not edited

close a post if it gets wild...or move it if it don't belong.....but don't put freakin words into my mouth :boxing:

4. ScottS

ScottS Full Member

"blah blah blah I care not...blah blah i look at you from down my nose from way up here...inferior...blah blah...me good you bad...blah blah"

who am i imitating?

5. mustatang

mustatang Full Member

You all need to settle down. It's the internet.

If Josh harps on someone I could careless most of the time. If that's called looking down on someone it happens all the time, but when Josh does it everybody gets uptight and it turns into a frenzy.

I didn't see to many posts edited by moderators. What's the big deal? Really. Take a chill pill. I'm sure Michael may get onto someones case sometime. Then what is going to happen. Everybody going to abandon ship?

6. ScottS

ScottS Full Member

josh is a pompass bastard you dont like it you dont have to listen to me just my feeling. and others who are posting on this topic.

7. mustatang

mustatang Full Member

You don't like what I have to say then don't listen to me Scott. The post wasn't directed just at you.

I believe this guy expresses my feelings best:
    :ss:

8. The_Ancient

The_Ancient Full Member

Welcome. but I am moving it to the Member Intro's forums

9. sandt38

sandt38 Full Member