Good Audio Magazine?

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by seanicasia, Oct 19, 2006.

1. seanicasia

seanicasia New Member

Hi,

I'm new to all these, but I'm really keen to know what kind of good car audio systems there are out in the market.

Is there any kind of car audio magazine that you guys subscribe to that is really useful?

Any recommendations will be greatly appreciated. Thanks!

2. TheViking

TheViking Well-Known Member

I dont read any car audio magazines, i am beyond that really... i find the reviews biased, paid for and one sided.........they mean nothing to me. kind of like my ex......was fun for a while, but got old and boring, and fat........

I find that ones own experience in the realm of car audio is far more educating and more reliable than any cheesy car audio magazine.......they can all bite me really....let YOUR ears tell you what is the best, not wha some half educated idoit thinks sounds good and performs well........

Just my 2 coppers on the subject

3. TheViking

I see, you are still on line here, but DO NOT reply.....Ask me what I think of hitler, or even the KKK and the latest suborbital telecommunications satelite that they talk to.......Heck, what do you want to know really? the best sub? the best box? the best tweeter? the best amp????????????? we will Tell you whaT IS THE BEST IN OUR OPINION!!!!!!!!!DAMN THAT CAPS LOCK BUTTON!!! i AM NOT YELLING, JUST TOO DAMMED LAZY TO PUSH THE BUTTON!!!!!!!

4. TheViking

HEY SEAN!!! you like ice cubes?????

5. clipser-gs-t

clipser-gs-t Full Member

[​IMG]

By the way, to answer your question...Car Audio and Electronics.

6. DREAMZmustang

DREAMZmustang Full Member

i like performance auto and sound
    oh by the way HEY Clipser nice signature picture by the way lol

7. aznboi3644

aznboi3644 Full Member

Haha wow clipser...where the fuk do you get those pics???

8. Ranger SVO

Ranger SVO Full Member

Mobile Electronics

Car Audio & Electronics

9. pedro quiroga